97 Days to becoming a Full-Stack Web developer.

97 Days to becoming a Full-Stack Web developer.

Day 3 of my Journey to becoming a Full-Stack Developer

ยท

3 min read

Hi there! Glad you back on here, what are your thoughts on me starting a new blog on medium? Also a newsletter? Typed some stuff to put on here, I blacked out typing when I woke I found out I had mistakenly cleared my article, yeah I was hurt, but then I'm simply writing something new and this time I'm actually publishing it.๐Ÿ˜‚ This is Day 3 on my #100daysSkillupChallenge, I and my group members we've been having it a bit nice, some issues pop-up but we work on them as a team, I'm glad I got to talk to all of them one-on-one in the DMs, we are all making progress and it's warms my heart, the developers in the group including me took a HTML test from W3schools and we did good (an average of 65% is good enough right), though not perfect, it was an eye opener we realized there were lots of topics we haven't yet covered on HTMl and now we are working on them, hoping I get enough time today, plan on spending time reading documentations on MDN. Do you know with Wayback Machine you can check out how a website looked through the years from when it was created till present day? If you didn't, now you know. Don't thank me, just stick around to find out more. I put out a website too, it's just basic HTML but it's looks cool, I made it the cover of this article, mo-bhadmus.github.io/CV check it out with this link and leave your reviews and thoughts in the comments, I plan on adding features and styles to it daily till the website is befitting of a modern day Full-Stack Dev. My little brother has also been learning Frontend Web development and is even ahead of me, but I told him I was going to surpass him in few weeks, He's been taunting me for a while now, today he was impressed because I hosted my site on GitHub and he doesn't know how to host a site yet, plan on teaching him very soon but not after I let him admit I'm still his senior ๐Ÿ˜… Petty? Nah. When you visit my site, click on hobbies and you'd find a link to the coolest Spotify playlist ever, I'd also be taking suggestions from you to know what you want me to write on, just tell me in the comments, interested in getting into tech but don't know how? I'd be making a detailed article on how to get into tech, the different tech roles available and the prerequisites, the tech ecosystem is really a fun place to be. Let's keep this streak going guysโšก See you on the next stop...

ย